N Touch
Saturday 21 July 2018
follow us

Red Force name unchanged squad

Red Force captain Denesh Ramdin

The Trinidad and Tobago Cricket Board announced an unchanged squad for the upcoming Digicel Regional Four-Day match against the Leeward Islands Hurricanes in round five.

Fourth-placed Red Force, captained by Denesh Ramdin, will oppose second-placed Leeward Islands from Thursday to Sunday at Warner Park in St Kitts. The Red Force will aim to bounce back after losing by an innings and 217 runs to Guyana Jaguars in the last round at the Brian Lara Cricket Academy in Tarouba.

The Leewards will also be eager for a win after falling to Jamaica by 157 runs at Warner Park in round four.

The Red Force batting, for the first time this season, failed to fire against Guyana Jaguars and were bundled out for 120 and 147 respectively. TT have drawn and lost their two games at the Brian Lara Academy and won their only fixture at the Queen’s Park Oval.

Red Force Squad: Denesh Ramdin (captain), Kyle Hope, Amir Jangoo, Yannic Cariah, Jason Mohammed, Tion Webster, Roshon Primus, Imran Khan, Bryan Charles, Khary Pierre, Sheldon Cottrell, Jeremy Solozano, Daniel St Clair, Kelvin Williams (coach), Roland Sampath (manager), Oba Gulston (physiotherapist).


Reply to "Red Force name unchanged squad"