Morvant man’s wrist almost severed Bandits eat and drink merrily after ransacking house CCJ to hear Guyana cross dressing appeal Police still searching for businessman's killer Wilson orders move for 41 Venezuelans prisoners because of fighting
N Touch
Monday 18 June 2018
follow us

St George East crowned All-Fours TTUTA champions

St George East were crowned the Annual All-Fours Trinidad and Tobago Unified Teachers Association (TTUTA) champions in a tournament held at the Bamboo Settlement Government Primary School, on September 30.

In the preliminary round both St George East and Retirees decisioned South Eastern, North Eastern and Caroni educational districts.

In the final, Retirees, even with the prowess of the dual captains Albert Ho Sing Loy and Carl Leon, could not overcome the St George East team who became the 2017 champions.

The victorious St George East squad included Kerin Greene (captain), Nadia Khan-Forte (coordinator), Armedia Douglas-Adams, June Woodley, Sonia Nandalal-Ramoutar, Sherma Thomas, Kenneth Samuel, Naresh Ragoonath, Garner Shallowe, Rajesh Ramnanan, Rolly James, Dave Santo, Ryan Boland, Kivan Mohammed, Roshan Ramsumair, Keiron Teemul, Corneal Poon and Dale Lewis.


Reply to this story