Just In
President urged to give procurement details Doctor charged for baby's death Case dismissed against woman charged with assaulting cop Tears for baby Soriah CAL change fee goes into effect
follow us
N Touch
Friday 15 December 2017

10 vie for Miss India TT title

Vishaala Dowtal - Miss India Chaguanas.

The Miss India Trinidad and Tobago Organisation (MITT) selected ten finalists for this year’s competition on November 25, at the Couva Chambers Conventional Center. The competition consists of an opening dance presentation, talent competition, traditional wear and an intelligence segment.

The finalists are Narishma Maharaj, Miss India Cunupia; Shalini Ramkhelawan, Miss India Felicity; Dishaana Sewdass, Miss India Princes Town; Shenelle Mahabir, Miss India San Fernando; Janelle Subero, Miss India Williamsville; Melissa Harrylal, Miss India Piparo; Kellisha Hosein, Miss India Chase Village; Vishaala Dowtal, Miss India Chaguanas; Devika Capildeo, Miss India Longdenville and Seeta Beepath, Miss India Tobago.

For more info: Facebook Miss India Trinidad and Tobago.


Reply to this story